Menu openen
Info

FCV de Lochsprinters

19:45-21:00 Paul, 4 Oktober om 12.43

Contact

Adres baan

Beethovenlaan 81a
7442 HB Nijverdal

Bestuur

Voorzitter Mark Jansen of Lorkeers voorzitter@lochsprinters.nl
Penningmeester Rieks Dubbink penningmeester@lochsprinters.nl
Secretaris Marjon Borkent secretaris@lochsprinters.nl
Clubvertegenwoordiger Daniëlle Baan clubvertegenwoordiger@lochsprinters.nl
Bestuurslid Arjan Scharphof arjan@lochsprinters.nl

KNWU zaken

Arjan Scharphof arjan@lochsprinters.nl

Sponsorzaken

Mark Jansen of Lorkeers sponsorzaken@lochsprinters.nl

Technische zaken

Christiaan Kleen Scholten crossbaan@lochsprinters.nl

Website onderhoud

Arjan Scharphof arjan@lochsprinters.nl

Trainingscoördinator

Christiaan Kleen Scholten training@lochsprinters.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Joyce Jansen of Lorkeers vertrouwenspersoon@lochsprinters.nl
'Even voorstellen'

Bankrekening nummer

NL 85 INGB 0004 0804 44 t.n.v. FCV de Lochsprinters

Deze bedrijven dragen onze club een warm hart toe

Volledig sponsoroverzicht